Home > About Vancouver > Calendar of events

Calendar of events

Find events that the City of Vancouver and Vancouver Park Board produce, sponsor, and support with grants or contributions.

Current events in Vancouver

Tuesday, June 27 2017

Tuesday, June 27 2017

Free Lunchtime Yoga

Tuesday, June 27 2017

Ryan Adams

Wednesday, June 28 2017

Cinema in the City: Like Crazy

Thursday, June 29 2017

Thursday, June 29 2017

Thievery Corporation

Friday, June 30 2017

Saturday, July 1 2017

Self-guided tour of the Orpheum

Saturday, July 1 2017

Self-guided tour of the Orpheum

Saturday, July 1 2017

Self-guided tour of the Orpheum

Monday, July 3 2017

Zumba on the Plaza

Tuesday, July 4 2017

Free Lunchtime Yoga

Thursday, July 6 2017

Saturday, July 8 2017

Dance in Transit

Saturday, July 8 2017

Saturday, July 8 2017

Flamenco Rosario: Fin de Fiesta

Monday, July 10 2017

Zumba on the Plaza

Tuesday, July 11 2017

Free Lunchtime Yoga

Wednesday, July 12 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Thursday, July 13 2017

Thursday, July 13 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Thursday, July 13 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Friday, July 14 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Saturday, July 15 2017

Free Zero Waste Reuse and Recycling Drop-off

Saturday, July 15 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Saturday, July 15 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Sunday, July 16 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Sunday, July 16 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Monday, July 17 2017

Zumba on the Plaza

Tuesday, July 18 2017

Free Lunchtime Yoga

Tuesday, July 18 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Wednesday, July 19 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Thursday, July 20 2017

Thursday, July 20 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Friday, July 21 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Saturday, July 22 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Saturday, July 22 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Sunday, July 23 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Sunday, July 23 2017

The Phantom of the Opera

Monday, July 24 2017

Zumba on the Plaza

Tuesday, July 25 2017

Free Lunchtime Yoga

Thursday, July 27 2017

Sunday, July 30 2017

Sunday, July 30 2017

Anime Evolution: Final Fantasy Concert

Friday, August 4 2017

Tim and Eric

Saturday, August 5 2017

Rodriguez

Tuesday, August 8 2017

The Decemberists

Friday, August 11 2017

Sunday, August 13 2017

Bryan Ferry

Wednesday, August 16 2017

Thursday, August 17 2017

Saturday, August 19 2017

Sunday, August 20 2017

Thursday, August 24 2017

Beck

Tuesday, September 5 2017

YES with Todd Rundgren

Thursday, September 7 2017

Lewis Black & Kathleen Madigan

Friday, September 8 2017

Tuesday, September 12 2017

The Sound of Music

Wednesday, September 13 2017

The Sound of Music

Thursday, September 14 2017

The Sound of Music

Friday, September 15 2017

The Sound of Music

Saturday, September 16 2017

Free Zero Waste Reuse and Recycling Drop-off

Saturday, September 16 2017

The Sound of Music

Saturday, September 16 2017

The Sound of Music

Sunday, September 17 2017

The Sound of Music

Sunday, September 17 2017

The Sound of Music

Thursday, September 21 2017

Golden Lotus

Friday, September 22 2017

Golden Lotus

Saturday, September 23 2017

Golden Lotus

Saturday, September 30 2017

Richard Clayderman

Wednesday, October 4 2017

The Piano Guys

Tuesday, October 10 2017

Ludivico Einaudi

Saturday, October 14 2017

Bill Maher

  • 8:00pm
  • Queen Elizabeth Theatre, 630 Hamilton Street at Georgia
    •  

Sunday, October 15 2017

Max Amini

Thursday, October 26 2017

Jesse Cook

Saturday, October 28 2017

Tegan and Sara The Con X: Tour

Sunday, November 5 2017

Raffi 40 Years of Singable Songs

Wednesday, November 8 2017

Let It Be

Friday, November 10 2017

John Mulaney

Thursday, November 30 2017

The Legend of Zelda Symphony of the Goddesses

Friday, December 1 2017

The National

Saturday, December 2 2017

The National

Monday, December 4 2017

Pixies

Thursday, December 7 2017

PJ Masks Live!

Thursday, December 7 2017

Grizzly Bear

Friday, December 8 2017

Diana Krall

Saturday, April 7 2018

Nightwish

 

Find more events

Visit the following websites to find more event listings for Vancouver: