



File No.: 04-1000-20-2024-433

August 27, 2024

s.22(1)

Dear<sup>s.22(1)</sup>

Re: Request for Access to Records under the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act (the "Act")

I am responding to your request of July 15, 2024 under the *Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act* for:

The current staff list (alphabetical or by seniority) for the Civic Engagement and Communications department.

All responsive records are attached. Names listed in the record are presented in the same manner as the Statement of Financial Information (SOFI) report.

Under section 52 of the Act, and within 30 business days of receipt of this letter, you may ask the Information & Privacy Commissioner to review any matter related to the City's response to your FOI request by writing to: Office of the Information & Privacy Commissioner, info@oipc.bc.ca or by phoning 250-387-5629.

If you request a review, please provide the Commissioner's office with: 1) the request number (#04-1000-20-2024-433); 2) a copy of this letter; 3) a copy of your original request; and 4) detailed reasons why you are seeking the review.

Yours truly,

[Signed by Cobi Falconer]

Cobi Falconer, MAS, MLIS, CIPP/C Director, Access to Information & Privacy

If you have any questions, please email us at <a href="mailto:foi@vancouver.ca">foi@vancouver.ca</a> and we will respond to you as soon as possible. You may also contact 3-1-1 (604-873-7000) if you require accommodation or do not have access to email.

Encl. (Response Package)

:ag

## Civic Engagement and Communications

- E. Ayres
- E. Banfield
- J. Bennett
- J. Chang
- C. Cheng
- E. Cook
- R. Delf
- K. Domes
- M. Fitzgerald
- T. Fitzwalter
- S. Fordham
- D. Gardea (part-time)
- C. Ho
- F. Hughes
- F. Hussain
- K. Hutchinson
- M. Jensen
- B. Johal
- L. Kreeft
- K. Langan
- G. Ma
- A. MacKenzie
- M. McMahon
- A. Missick
- R. O'Neill
- M. Pontikis
- M. Potter
- J. Rasley
- P. Rehal
- K. Rutland
- A. Saini
- A. Semenya
- A. Sessions
- P. Singleton
- T. Smith
- R. Suurkask
- D. Thomas
- B. Walker

## FIFA Host Committee

- N. Qereshniku (FIFA Host Committee)
- A. Ruiz (FIFA Host Committee)
- A. Aboaba (FIFA Host Committee)