Heritage Award winners: 2011 and earlier

Heritage Award winners include architects, community organizations, developers, writers, artists, and ordinary citizens. We recognize recipients for their extraordinary work efforts to preserve our diverse heritage throughout Vancouver's neighbourhoods.

Browse the winners from 2013, 2011, 2009, and 2007.

Award categories

  • Honour: Demonstrates an outstanding contribution to heritage conservation
  • Merit: Projects that make an important contribution, in whole or in part, to heritage conservation
  • Recognition: Acknowledges an accomplishment, project, or effort which contributes to heritage conservation

2011 award winners

2009 award winners

2007 award winners