Registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Skating registration dates

Details to be determined. Check back for updates.

Swimming registration dates

Details to be determined. Check back for updates.

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia TBD TBD TBD
Champlain Heights Thu, Mar 18, 9am Thu, Mar 18, 9am Thu, Mar 18, 9am
Coal Harbour Tue, Mar 9, 8:30am Tue, Mar 9, 8:30am Tue, Mar 9, 8:30am
Creekside Tue, Apr 14, 7pm Wed, Apr 21, 9am Wed, Apr 21, 9am
Douglas Park Tue, Mar 16, 7pm Wed, Mar 17, 8am Tue, Mar 16, 7pm
Dunbar Tue, Mar 16, 9am Tue, Mar 16, 9am Tue, Mar 16, 9am
False Creek Sat, Mar 20, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 10am Sat, Mar 20, 9am
Hastings Sat, Mar 20, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 9am
Hillcrest Sat, Mar 13, 9am Sat, Mar 13, 9am Sat, Mar 13, 9am
Kensington Sat, Feb 27, 9am ​​​​​​​Sat, Feb 27, 9am ​​​​​​​Sat, Feb 27, 9am
Kerrisdale Sat, Mar 20, 9am Mon, Mar 22, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 9am
Killarney Sun, Mar 14, 9am Sun, Mar 14, 10am Sun, Mar 14, 9am
Kitsilano Sat, Mar 20, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 10am Sat, Mar 20, 9am
Marpole-Oakridge Mon, Mar 22, 7pm Mon, Mar 22, 7pm Mon, Mar 22, 7pm
Mount Pleasant Sat, Apr 24, 9am Sat, Apr 24, 9am Sat, Apr 24, 9am
Ray-Cam Not available Not available TBD
Renfrew Park Sat, Mar 13, 9am Sat, Mar 13, 10am Sat, Mar 13, 9am
Roundhouse Tue, Mar 16, 7pm Wed, Mar 17, 9am Tue, Mar 16, 7pm
Strathcona Thu, Mar 18, 7pm Thu, Mar 18, 7pm Thu, Mar 18, 7pm
Sunset Thu, Mar 18, 9am Thu, Mar 18, 9am Thu, Mar 18, 9am
Thunderbird Sat, Mar 27, 9am Sat, Mar 27, 9am Sat, Mar 20, 9am
Trout Lake Thu, Mar 25, 7pm Thu, Mar 25, 7pm Thu, Mar 25, 7pm
West End Tue, Mar 9, 9:30am Wed, Mar 10, 9:30am Tue, Mar 9, 9:30am
West Point Grey Thu, Apr 22, 9am Thu, Apr 22, 9am Thu, Apr 22, 9am