Registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Registration dates for summer day camps

Planning to register for summer day camps? Registration dates are now available. 

Review registration dates and programs  (372 KB)

Contact your community centre for more information.

Skating registration dates

Register online, in-person, or by phone:

  • Spring 2024 citywide skating lessons, set 1: Thursday, March 28, 2024, 7pm
  • Spring 2024 citywide skating lessons, set 2: Thursday, May 16, 2024, 7pm
  • Spring 2024 skating lessons - Britannia: To be determined

Swimming registration dates

Online registration, in-person, and phone:

  • Spring 2024 citywide swimming lessons: Tuesday, March 19, 2024, 7pm

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Tue, Mar 5, 7pm Wed, Mar 6, 9am Tue, Mar 5, 7pm
Champlain Heights - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Fri, Mar 15, 10am Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
Coal Harbour Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tue, Mar 12, 7pm
Creekside - spring set and summer set Tue, Apr 9, 7pm Wed, Apr 10, 9am Wed, Apr 10, 9am
Douglas Park Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 8am Tue, Mar 12, 7pm
Dunbar Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tue, Mar 12, 7pm
False Creek - spring set and summer set Sat, Mar 16, 9am Sat, Mar 16, 10am Sat, Mar 16, 9am
Hastings Sat, Mar 16, 9am Sat, Mar 16, 10am Sat, Mar 16, 9am
Hillcrest - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
Kensington Sat, Mar 16, 10am Sat, Mar 16, 11am Sat, Mar 16, 10am
Kerrisdale Sat, Mar 9, 9am Mon, Mar 11, 9am Sat, Mar 9, 9am
Killarney Sun, Mar 10, 9am Sun, Mar 10, noon Sun, Mar 10, 9am
Kitsilano Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 10am Tues, Mar 12, 7pm
Marpole-Oakridge Mon, Mar 11, 7pm Tue, Mar 12, 10am Mon, Mar 11, 7pm
Mount Pleasant - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
RayCam N/A N/A Mon, Mar 4, 9am
Renfrew Park Sun, Mar 10, 9am Sun, Mar 10, 10am Sun, Mar 10, 9am
Roundhouse Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am

Tue, Mar 12, 7pm

Strathcona Sat, Dec 9, 9am Sat, Dec 9, 9am Sat, Dec 9, 9am
Sunset Wed, Mar 6, 9am Wed, Mar 6, 9am Wed, Mar 6, 9am
Thunderbird Sat, Mar 9, 9am Sat, Mar 9, noon
  • Sat, Feb 24, 9am (Catchment)
  • Sat, Mar 9, 9am
Trout Lake Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
West End Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tue, Mar 12, 7pm
West Point Grey - spring set and summer set Sat, Apr 13, 9am Sat, Apr 13, noon Sat, Apr 13, 9am