2011 Park Board commissioner candidates

Vancouver is the only municipality with an elected Park Board.

The seven Park Board commissioners are responsible for managing facilities such as parks, pools, golf courses, and beaches.

Candidates are listed alphabetically.

  • ANDALIS, Juliet Victoria
  • BARNES, Constance (Vision Vancouver)
  • BLYTH, Sarah (Vision Vancouver)
  • COUPAR, John (NPA)
  • CRAWFORD, Casey (NPA)
  • DE GENOVA, Melissa (NPA)
  • GRANBY, Brent (COPE)
  • HADLEY, Eleanor
  • HAMILTON, Jamie Lee (IDEA)
  • HASKELL, Peter Raymond
  • JASPER, Aaron (Vision Vancouver)
  • KALAW, Gabby (NPA)
  • LOKE, Trevor (Vision Vancouver)
  • MACKINNON, Stuart (Green Party of Vancouver)
  • MURRAY, Andrew
  • PASIN, Dave (NPA)
  • PRI TOOR, Freyja
  • SHARMA, Niki (Vision Vancouver)
  • TRUONG, Tammy
  • UPTON, Jason (NPA)