Mayor and Council standing in chambers

City Councillors

City Council has 10 elected councillors who are elected at large for a four-year term.

Together, the mayor and councillors are responsible for city services such as bylaws, taxes, streets, sidewalks, and water.

Select a councillor's name to view their biography and contact information.

Rebecca BlighChristine BoyleAdriane CarrMelissa De GenovaLisa DominatoPete FryColleen HardwickSarah Kirby-YungJean SwansonMichael Wiebe

Contacting a councillor?

If you don't get the service you want and expect, or would like to comment on a Council meeting agenda item