Registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Skating registration dates

Register online, in-person, or by phone:

Set 1:  Thursday, September 8, 7pm
Set 2:  Thursday, November 3, 7pm

Swimming registration dates

Online registration, in-person, and phone: Tuesday, August 30, 7pm

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Tue, Aug 16, 9am Tue, Aug 16, 1pm Tue, Aug 16, 9am
Champlain Heights Thu, Aug 11, 7pm Fri, Aug 12, 9am Thu, Aug 11, 7pm
Coal Harbour Tue, Aug 16, 7pm Wed, Aug 17, 9:30am Tue, Aug 16, 7pm
Creekside Tue, Aug 9, 7pm Wed, Aug 10, 9am Wed, Aug 10, 9am
Douglas Park Tue, Aug 16, 7pm Wed, Aug 17, 8am Tue, Aug 16, 7pm
Dunbar Tue, Aug 16, 7pm Wed, Aug 17, 9am Tue, Aug 16, 7pm
False Creek Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, 10am Sat, Aug 20, 9am
Hastings Summer Sat, Aug 13, 9am Sat, Aug 13, 9:45am Sat, Aug 13, 9am
Hillcrest Thu, Aug 25, 7pm Thu, Aug 25, 7pm Thu, Aug 25, 7pm
Kensington Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, 9am
Kerrisdale Sat, Aug 13, 9am Mon, Aug 15, 9am Sat, Aug 13, 9am
Killarney Sun, Aug 21, 9am Sun, Aug 21, 11am Sun, Aug 21, 9am
Kitsilano Tue, Aug 9, 7pm Wed, Aug 10, 9am Tue, Aug 9, 7pm
Marpole-Oakridge Mon, Aug 15, 7pm Mon, Aug 15, 7pm Mon, Aug 15, 7pm
Mount Pleasant Sat, Aug 13, 9am Sat, Aug 13, 9am Sat, Aug 13, 9am
RayCam Online registration is not available. Register in person. Phone registration is not available. Register in person. Sat, Aug 13, 9am
Renfrew Park Sun, Aug 7, 9am Sun, Aug 7, 10am Sun, Aug 7, 9am
Roundhouse Tue, Aug 16, 7pm Wed, Aug 17, 9am Tue, Aug 16, 7pm
Strathcona Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, 9am
Sunset Thu, Aug 25, 7pm Fri, Aug 26, 10am Thu, Aug 25, 7pm
Thunderbird Mon, Aug 29, 9am Mon, Aug 29, 9am

Catchment only: Mon, Aug 22, 9am

Outside catchment: Mon, Aug 29, 9am

Trout Lake Thu, Aug 18, 7pm Thu, Aug 18, 7pm Thu, Aug 18, 7pm
West End Tue, Aug 16, 7pm Wed, Aug 17, 9:30am Tue, Aug 16, 7pm
West Point Grey Sat, Aug 20, 9am Sat, Aug 20, noon Sat, Aug 20, 9am