Registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Registration dates for summer day camps

Planning to register for summer day camps? Registration dates are now available. 

Review registration dates and programs  (372 KB)

Contact your community centre for more information.

Skating registration dates

Register online, in-person, or by phone:

  • Summer 2024 citywide skating lessons, set 1: Thursday, June 27, 2024, 7pm
  • Spring 2024 skating lessons - Britannia: To be determined

Swimming registration dates

Online registration, in-person, and phone:

  • Spring 2024 citywide swimming lessons: Tuesday, June 25, 2024, 7pm

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Tue, Jun 11, 7pm Wed, Jun 12, 9am Tue, Jun 11, 7pm
Champlain Heights - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Fri, Mar 15, 10am Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
Coal Harbour Tue, Jun 11, 7pm Wed, Jun 12, 9am Tue, Jun 11, 7pm
Creekside - spring set and summer set Tue, Apr 9, 7pm Wed, Apr 10, 9am Wed, Apr 10, 9am
Douglas Park Tue, May 14, 7pm Wed, May 15, 8am Tue, May 14, 7pm
Dunbar Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tue, Mar 12, 7pm
False Creek - spring set and summer set Sat, Mar 16, 9am Sat, Mar 16, 10am Sat, Mar 16, 9am
Hastings Sat, Jun 8, 9am Sat, Jun 8, 10am Sat, Jun 8, 9am
Hillcrest - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
Kensington Thu, Jun 6, 7pm Thu, Jun 6, 8pm Thu, Jun 6, 7pm
Kerrisdale Sat, Jun 8, 9am Mon, Jun 10, 9am Sat, Jun 8, 9am
Killarney Sun, Jun 9, 9am Sun, Jun 9, noon Sun, Jun 9, 9am
Kitsilano Tue, Jun 11, 7pm Wed, Jun 12, 10am Tues, Jun 11, 7pm
Marpole-Oakridge Mon, May 27, 7pm Tue, May 28, 10am Mon, May 27, 7pm
Mount Pleasant - spring set and summer set Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm Thu, Mar 14, 7pm
RayCam N/A N/A Mon, Jun 3, 9am
Renfrew Park Sun, May 26, 9am Sun, May 26, 10am Sun, May 26, 9am
Roundhouse Tue, Mar 12, 7pm Wed, Mar 13, 9am

Tue, Mar 12, 7pm

Strathcona Sat, Jun 8, 9am Sat, Jun 8, 9am Sat, Jun 8, 9am
Sunset Wed, Jun 12, 9am Wed, Jun 12, 9am Wed, Jun 12, 9am
Thunderbird Sat, Jun 8, 9am Sat, Jun 8, 9am

Sat, Jun 8, noon

Trout Lake Thu, May 23, 7pm Thu, May 23, 7pm Thu, May 23, 7pm
West End Tue, Jun 11, 7pm Wed, Jun 12, 9am Tue, Jun 11, 7pm
West Point Grey - spring set and summer set Sat, Apr 13, 9am Sat, Apr 13, noon Sat, Apr 13, 9am