Registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Skating registration dates

Details to be determined. Check back for updates.

Swimming registration dates

Details to be determined. Check back for updates.

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Tue, Dec 15, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am
Champlain Heights Thu, Dec 17, 9am Thu, Dec 17, 9am Thu, Dec 17, 9am
Coal Harbour Mon, Dec 14, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am Mon, Dec 14, 9am
Creekside Wed, Dec 9, 9am Thu, Dec 10, 9am Wed, Dec 9, 9am
Douglas Park Tue, Dec 8, 1:30pm Tue, Dec 8, 1pm Tue, Dec 8, 1pm
Dunbar Wed, Dec 9, 9am Thu, Dec 10, 9am Wed, Dec 9, 9am
False Creek Sat, Dec 19, 9am Sat, Dec 19, 9am Sat, Dec 19, 9am
Hastings Sat, Dec 5, 9am Sat, Dec 5, noon Sat, Dec 5, 9am
Hillcrest Sat, Dec 19, 9am Sat, Dec 19, 9am Sat, Dec 19, 9am
Kensington Tue, Dec 15, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am
Kerrisdale Sat, Dec 12, 9am Mon, Dec 14, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Killarney Sun, Dec 6, 9am Sun, Dec 6, 9am Sun, Dec 6, 9am
Kitsilano Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Marpole-Oakridge Wed, Jan 6, 7pm Wed, Jan 6, 7pm Wed, Jan 6, 7pm
Mount Pleasant Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Ray-Cam Not available Not available TBD
Renfrew Park Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 10am Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Roundhouse Tue, Dec 15, 7pm Wed, Dec 16, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 7pm
Strathcona Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Sunset Mon, Jan 6, 9am Mon, Jan 6, 9am Mon, Jan 6, 9am
Thunderbird1 Sat, Dec 12, 9am

Sat, Dec 5, 9am - within catchment area (see note)

Sat, Dec 12, 9am outside catchment (see note)

Sat, Dec 12, 9am
Trout Lake Tue, Jan 5, 7pm Tue, Jan 5, 7pm Tue, Jan 5, 7pm
West End Mon, Dec 14, 9am Tue, Dec 15, 9am Mon, Dec 14, 9am
West Point Grey Tue, Jan 5, 9am Tue, Jan 5, 9am Tue, Jan 5, 9am

Notes

  1. The Thunderbird Community Centre catchment area is within 1st Ave to the north, Boundary Rd to the east, Grandview Hwy to the south, and Renfrew St to the west.