Spring 2019 registration dates for parks and recreation programs

Skating registration dates

Ice rinks Online, in-person, and phone registration
Spring 2019 Citywide skating lessons set 1 Fri, Mar 29, 9am

Swimming registration dates

Swimming pools Online, in-person, and phone registration
Spring Citywide swimming lessons Tue, Mar 19, 9am

Community centre registration dates

Community centre Online registration Phone registration In-person registration
Britannia Community Centre Tue, Mar 5, 9am Tue, Mar 5, 1pm Tue, Mar 5, 9am
Champlain Heights Community Centre Thurs, Mar 7, 9am Thurs, Mar 7, 9am Thurs, Mar 7, 9am
Coal Harbour Community Centre Tues, Mar 12, 9am Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tues, Mar 12, 9am
Creekside Community Centre Wed, Apr 3, 9am Thurs, Apr 4, 9am Thurs, Apr 4, 9am
Douglas Park Community Centre Tues, Mar 12, 7pm Tues, Mar 12, 7pm Tues, Mar 12, 7pm
Dunbar Community Centre Tues, Apr 2, 9am Wed, Apr 3, 9am Tues, Apr 2, 9am
False Creek Community Centre Wed, Mar 13, 9am Wed, Mar 13, 10am Wed, Mar 13, 9am
Hastings Community Centre Tues, Dec 11, 9am Wed, Dec 12, 9am Tues, Dec 11, 9am
Hillcrest Community Centre Thurs, Mar 14, 9am Thurs, Mar 14, 9am Thurs, Mar 14, 9am
Kensington Community Centre Thurs, Mar 21, 9am Thurs, Mar 21, 9am Thurs, Mar 21, 9am
Kerrisdale Community Centre Fri, Mar 1, 9am Mon, Mar 4, 9am Fri, Mar 1, 9am
Killarney Community Centre Sun, Mar 3, 9am Mon, Mar 4, 10am Sun, Mar 3, 9am
Kitsilano War Memorial Community Centre Mon, Dec 3, 9am Mon, Dec 3, 9am Mon, Dec 3, 9am
Marpole-Oakridge Community Centre Tues, Mar 5, 9am Tues, Mar 5, 9am Tues, Mar 5, 9am
Mount Pleasant Community Centre Sat, Apr 6, 9am  Sat, Apr 6, 9am  Sat, Apr 6, 9am 
Ray-Cam Co-operative Centre Online registration is not available. Please register in-person. Phone registration is not available. Please register in-person.  To be determined.
Renfrew Park Community Centre Tues, Mar 5, 9am  Wed, Mar 6, 9:30am Tues, Mar 5, 9am 
Roundhouse Community Arts and Recreation Centre Tues, Mar 19, 9am Wed, Mar 20, 9am Tues, Mar 19, 9am
Strathcona Community Centre Fri, Mar 29, 9am Fri, Mar 29, 9am Fri, Mar 29, 9am
Sunset Community Centre Thurs, Mar 7, 9am Thurs, Mar 7, 9am Thurs, Mar 7, 9am
Thunderbird Community Centre Online registration is not available. Please register in-person.  Phone registration is not available. Please register in-person. Sat, Mar 2, 9am –
within catchment area (see note 1)

Sat, Mar 9, 9am –
outside catchment area (see note 1)

Trout Lake Community Centre Wed, Mar 13, 9am Wed, Mar 13, 9am Wed, Mar 13, 9am
West End Community Centre Tues, Mar 12, 9am  Wed, Mar 13, 9am Tues, Mar 12, 9am 
West Point Grey Community Centre Tues, Apr 16, 9am Wed, Apr 17, 9am Tues, Apr 16, 9am

Notes

  1. The Thunderbird Community Centre catchment area is within 1st Avenue to the north, Boundary Road to the east, Grandview Highway to the south, and Renfrew Street to the west.